View this profile on Instagram

KILL ME (@killmetheband) • Instagram photos and videos

KILL ME is an American noise-rock band formed in Seattle, WA in 2016. The current lineup consists of Travis Zar (guitar, vocals), Mike Guerette (drums, vocals) and Cameron Cavenee (bass guitar, vocals). They released their first studio album Yours Until The Brain Slugs Take Over Earth in 2021 and finished recording a second full-length album titled KILL ME in early 2023. Both were mixed/mastered at Titan Recording Studio by Scot Michael and produced by Scot Michael/Travis Zar.